web analytics

“Star Wars: The Force Awakens” Rated PG13

Star-Wars-The Force Awakens

According to Making Star WarsStar Wars: The Force Awakens is officially rated PG-13.  The darker Revenge of the Sith is the only other PG-13 Star Wars movie.  It is important to remember the original Star Wars trilogy was prior to 1984 when the Motion Picture Association of America added PG-13 to the rating system.


Stay Geeky My Friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Tumblr Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com