web analytics
David Tennant and Catherine Tate Returns to Doctor Who (Audio)

David Tennant and Catherine Tate Returns to Doctor Who (Audio)

David Tennant and Catherine Tate Returns to Doctor Who (Audio)
The tenth Doctor and Donna return to the Doctor Who franchise. The Doctor Who audio franchise from Big Fish.  The first Doctor and Donna story is set to be released in May 2016.

The series begins with Doctor Who – The Tenth Doctor Adventures: Technophobia, set in near-future London and written by Matt Fitton. “Mankind is gradually losing its ability to use everyday technology,” the synopsis explains. “Could there be an evil force at work?”

Episode two is called Time Reaver, written by Jenny T Colgan.

The Doctor and Donna arrive on Calibris – ‘An entirely mechanical planet. Catch, hitch, fuel, fix, buy, pretty much any kind of transportation in existence.’ It’s also a world full of scoundrels, where a deadly black market has opened up in a device known only as the Time Reaver.

The third and final episode in the run, Death and the Queen, is written by James Goss.

Donna is swept along in a fairytale romance and meets the man of her dreams in the beautiful land of Goritania. What can possibly go wrong? And why has the Doctor never heard of Goritania? (Radio Times)


David Tennant and Catherine Tate arrive at Big Finish! #DoctorWho #BFTEN https://t.co/WoPhxxiTsj pic.twitter.com/P6QdH6ht3s

Big Fish is known for their audio drama and bring back several Doctors and their companions. John Hurt as the War Doctor is one of the other audio Doctor.   These dramas tell the stories in between the episodes.

Check out the video with David and Catherine.

(Via Radio Times, Big Fish)

Stay Geeky My Friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

WP Tumblr Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com