web analytics

The Mandalorian Release Schedule

Disney+ started today with great anticipation. The big headliner for Disney+ launch was Star Wars The Mandalorian.  I checked out the first episode and it was all I had hoped.  A bounty hunter drama set on the outer rim of the Star Wars Universe.

Here is a list of the release dates for all eight chapters.

Stay Geeky!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
This entry was posted in Disney+, Star Wars. Bookmark the permalink.
Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

We're sorry, but it looks like you're using an older browser that is not supported by our site.
To properly view our site, please upgrade by clicking on one of the links below.

Internet Explorer   |    Google Chrome   |    Mozilla Firefox