web analytics

The “All-New All-Different Marvel” Comic Book Line Up

Image via Marvel.com

Image via Marvel.com

Here is The “All-New All-Different Marvel” Comic Line Up (see below).  After the (new) Secret Wars is over, everything will be different.  Well, at least a little different.  Marvel has announced 44 new series (some of them renewed old series) for their  “All-New All-Different Marvel” comics.  There are some really interesting titles for this new launching point (not a reboot according to Marvel).

Look over the list below.  You will see some old standard favorites like Amazing Spider-Man, Uncanny X-Men, Daredevil, and the New Avengers.  You will also fairly new favorites of mine like Ms Marvel, Captain Marvel, and A-Force.  You will also see some off the wall ideas for comics like Venom: Spaceknight (oh please let Rom be a part of this), Howard the Duck, and Contest of Champions (more on this in a future article).

Check it out and see what you might be interested in with the “All-New All-Different Marvel”.

  • Carnage by Gerry Conway & Mike Perkins
  • Venom: Spaceknight by Robbie Thompson & Ariel Olivetti
  • Ultimates by Al Ewing & Kenneth Rocafort
  • Web Warriors by Mike Costa & David Baldeon
  • Spider-Man 2099 by Peter David & Will Sliney
  • Spider-Woman by Dennis Hopeless & Javier Rodriguez
  • Daredevil by Charles Soule & Ron Garney
  • Howling Commandos of S.H.I.E.L.D. by Frank Barbiere & Brent Schoonover
  • Amazing Spider-Man by Dan Slott & Giuseppe Camuncoli
  • Silk by Robbie Thompson & Stacey Lee
  • Uncanny Avengers by Gerry Duggan & Ryan Stegman
  • All-New Wolverine by Tom Taylor & David Lopez
  • Uncanny X-Men by Cullen Bunn & Greg Land
  • All-New X-Men by Dennis Hopeless & Mark Bagley
  • Old Man Logan by Jeff Lemire & Andrea Sorrentino
  • Nova by Sean Ryan & Cory Smith
  • Hawkeye by Jeff Lemire & Ramon Perez
  • Karnak by Warren Ellis & Gerardo Zaffino
  • New Avengers by Al Ewing & Gerardo Sandoval
  • Illuminati by Josh Williamson & Shawn Crystal
  • Sam Wilson, Captain America by Nick Spencer & Daniel Acuna
  • Star-Lord by Sam Humphries & artist to be announced
  • Guardians of the Galaxy by Brian Michael Bendis & Valerio Schiti
  • Scarlet Witch by James Robinson and artist to be announced
  • Ms. Marvel by G. Willow Wilson, Takeshi Miyazawa & Adrian Alphona
  • Angela: Asgard’s Assassin by Marguerite Bennett, Kim Jacinto & Stephanie Hans
  • Howard the Duck  by Chip Zdarsky & Joe Quinones
  • Deadpool by Gerry Duggan & Mike Hawthorne
  • The Mighty Thor by Jason Aaron & Russell Dauterman
  • Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. by Marc Guggenheim & artist to be announced
  • Spider-Man by Brian Michael Bendis & Valerio Schiti
  • Ant-Man by Nick Spencer & Ramon Rosanas
  • Extraordinary X-Men by Jeff Lemire & Humberto Ramos
  • Spider-Gwen by Jason Latour & Robbi Rodriguez
  • Drax by CM Punk, Cullen Bunn & Ed McGuinness
  • Squadron Supreme by James Robinson & Leonadrd Kirk
  • The Vision by Tom King & Gabriel H. Walta
  • Uncanny Inhumans by Charles Soule & Steve McNiven
  • Contest of Champions by Al Ewing & Paco Medina
  • Captain Marvel by Tara Butters, Michele Fazekas & Kris Anka
  • Doctor Strange by Jason Aaron & Chris Bachalo
  • All-New All-Different Avengers by Mark Waid, Adam Kubert & Mahmud Asrar
  • A-Force by G. Willow Wilson & Victor Ibanez
  • The Totally Awesome Hulk by Greg Pak & Frank Cho

(Via Newsarama)

Stay Geeky My Friends!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
This entry was posted in Marvel Comics, News. Bookmark the permalink.
Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

We're sorry, but it looks like you're using an older browser that is not supported by our site.
To properly view our site, please upgrade by clicking on one of the links below.

Internet Explorer   |    Google Chrome   |    Mozilla Firefox